Free Webinar: Leverage Twitter & Grow Your Business Network (#TwitterTips)

by Liz daRosa @lizdaRosa

I hope you had a productive week. Next Wednesday, I’m holding a free webinar on how to use Twitter. I’ve had exponential growth in my followers and I’ve converted Twitter followers to paying clients.

Learn How to Tweet & Grow Your Business Network

Learn How to Tweet & Grow Your Business Network

Additionally, I’ve been able to cultivate and strengthen my business network in a short time by learning how to tweet as part of my personal brand.

If you’d like to learn how to use Twitter to grow your business connections click here to sign-up for the May 13th webinar. I hope you’ll join me!

Happy Networking!

Your Career Coach, Liz

About the Author: Liz daRosa coaches highly motivated individuals reach more success in their careers.

Leave a Reply

