May Goal Setting – Keep it Meaningful & Exciting (Set a #meGoal)

by Liz daRosa @lizdaRosa

Have you sat down and drafted your goals for May? I took some time this morning to figure out what I wanted to accomplish. I keep them in the meGoal (meaningful + exciting) so I’m more likely to stay with them and achieve them.

I’ve included aspects of business, personal development, family & fitness. Your goals may include all of these, just a few or completely different ones – that’s the beauty of goals, they are unique & personal to YOU!

Set YOUR May Goals  (meaningful + exciting)

Set YOUR May Goals (meaningful + exciting)

I’m going to take an inventory at the end of each day to see if I’m making progress towards these goals. If I’m not I’m going to make a tweak here and get back on track. I’ll report back in on my progress at the end of each week and I hope you’ll do the same.

Post a meGoal below so we can keep each other accountable.

Your Career Coach, Liz

About the Author: Liz daRosa coaches highly motivated individuals who want to achieve more success in their professional career. She blogs on career strategies and motivational tips at Your Career Coach, Liz and tweets here.

One thought on “May Goal Setting – Keep it Meaningful & Exciting (Set a #meGoal)

Leave a Reply

