I’d Rather Finish Last Than Never Start! #MotivationMonday #Philly

Pictured Liz daRosa @lizdaRosa

Getting Inspiration from Rocky after the Hot Chocolate 5K in Philly (44 sec. too slow) :-(  but I Got Out There!

Getting Inspiration from Rocky after the Hot Chocolate 5K in Philly (44 sec. too slow)

While I didn’t finish last this past Saturday, I missed my goal (see caption). After the race we visited the Rocky Statue which inspired me to push myself and embrace each race for it’s unique course and what it teaches me about myself. Just being out there is a Win.

My Most Recent Win: A very windy Saturday morning in Philly, as I waited in Corral F to cross Starting Line. What was your most recent Win?

Post a Comment below and let me know about your last Win. If you want help creating more Wins – let’s set up time to talk!

I’d rather finish last than never start! What about you?

Your Career Coach, Liz

About the Author: Liz daRosa coaches highly motivated individuals to reach more success. She blogs at Your Career Coach, Liz and tweets here.

One thought on “I’d Rather Finish Last Than Never Start! #MotivationMonday #Philly

Leave a Reply

