The #meGoal Challenge: Check-In

As we look forward to the weekend it’s a good time to take a few minutes & reflect on our goal for the week & progress achieved.

What did you set out to do?

Did you reach it on Monday? Your Goal was too EASY!

Are you on-track? Great, keep it up! There are a few days left – you can get there!

Did you ‘forget’ the goal or did it feel too ‘big’ to tackle? Adjust it for next week so it’s meaningful & exciting but attainable!

I’m on-track with my #meGoal Challenge this week. I realized early in the week that I needed to adjust so I’d be successful & still get the benefits of stress management. My workouts weren’t running but I got the intended benefit. I have 3 workouts down with 2 days left to do 1 more workout. Go Liz Go!!

Reach out & let me know where you are with the #meGoal Challenge for the week. I look forward to hearing about your successes! Let’s share the success journey together.

Your Career Coach, Liz

Leave a Reply

