You’re Invited (Again!): FREE Resume Webinar, Feb. 11 @ 9pm EST

I’ve seen quite a bit of interest in another session of the Resume Webinar so…I’m holding it again Wednesday 2/11 @ 9pm EST. RSVP: Email me liz_darosa@yahoo.com and I’ll send you the GoTo Meeting link the day before.

Also, for those of you in an active search but are struggling getting phone and face-to-face interviews, I’m rolling out Monthly Resume Subscriptions, I will:

  • Draft job-specific resumes OR
  • Draft job-specific resumes & cover letters OR
  • Draft position-specific Federal Resumes.

Email or call me if you’d like the prices on these Subscriptions.

I hope you are able to attend the FREE Resume Webinar. Happy Friday! Liz

Leave a Reply

