FREE Webinar: Tweaking Your LinkedIn Profile: Drive Quality Traffic & Get Exposure

Do you have 25 minutes to learn how to improve your networking efforts on LinkedIn?

Join me Tuesday 1/13 @12:30pm EST for a webinar where we will review specific tips you can use to immediately maximize your exposure & drive more quality traffic to your LinkedIn profile. (Note: more quality exposure leads to more quality connections & will ultimately lead to more quality opportunities for you).

One of the easiest & (probably) only way to reach several million professionals for free is by leveraging LinkedIn. I have over 3,600 1st Level Connections and 17M Connections in My Network.

Thanks to targeted networking efforts on LI, I have gotten in front of prospective Corporate Clients & have expanded my personal coaching client network week over week with highly qualified & motivated individuals.

There is space for 25 highly motivated individuals in this webinar. Who’s in?

Post here to let me know you can attend. Thanks for letting me support your career search.

Keep Networking & ‘Connecting’, Liz

PS – If we aren’t Connected on LinkedIn send me a request to connect by using my email liz@tiptonintl.com.

2 thoughts on “FREE Webinar: Tweaking Your LinkedIn Profile: Drive Quality Traffic & Get Exposure

Leave a Reply

